IACF Fair Dates Update September 2020 - IACF Blog
Vintage shopping

international antiques &
collectors markets

Next IACF Market

Peterborough Festival of Antiques Market
Friday 2nd to Saturday 3rd October 2020
The East of England Showground, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, SAT NAV - PE2 6HE

Buy Tickets Now

VideosAntiques TV

Antiques TV

IACF Fair Dates Update September 2020

Posted September 2nd, 2020 by Eve Oliver and filed under IACF News & Other Interesting Stuff

iacf are welcoming the return of our fairs after lockdown. We are overjoyed to have our stallholders and visitors experience our antique and collectors fairs again, with already having a successful start to the return of our fairs. 

 

Upcoming Fairs:

Ardingly: Tuesday 8th - Wednesday 9th September 2020 is our next fair.

Shepton Mallet: Friday 18th - Sunday 20th September 2020

Runway: Monday 28th September 2020

Peterborough: Friday 2nd - Saturday 3rd October 2020

Newark: Thursday 8th - Friday 9th October 2020

Newbury: Two day fair 10th - 11th October 2020

Runway: Monday 26th October 2020

Alexandra Palace: Sunday 1st November (to be confirmed) 2020

Ardingly: Tuesday 3rd - Wednesday 4th November 2020

Shepton Mallet: Friday 13th - Sunday 15th November 2020

Runway: Monday 23rd November 2020

Newark: Thursday 3rd - Friday 4th December 2020

 

If you have any questions on how we are operating social distancing then please feel free to contact eve.oliver@iacf.co.uk. We have put social distancing methods in place, including:

1. We now accept contactless payment for entry to our fairs.

2. Operating a social distancing plan requiring visitors to keep 2m apart at all times. 

3. Hand sanitiser stations are placed around the site for regular use from visitors.

4. Please do not pick up items unless you intend to purchase them.

5. Please use your own bags.

We have stewards on site to help keep social distancing methods in place, such as queing for inside buildings and toilets. 

Back To Blog