Antique Fairs Calendar UK – IACF
Vintage shopping

international antiques &
collectors fairs

Next IACF Fair

Ardingly International Antiques & Collectors Fair
Tuesday 2nd to Wednesday 3rd September 2014
South of England Showground, Ardingly, Nr Haywards Heath, West Sussex, SAT NAV - RH17 6TL

Next IACF Fair

Ardingly International Antiques & Collectors Fair
Tuesday 2nd to Wednesday 3rd September 2014

VideosAntiques TV

Antiques TV

Calendar Forthcoming International Antiques & Collectors Fairs...

September 2014

  • Ardingly

    West Sussex
    Tuesday 2nd to Wednesday 3rd September 2014
  • Swinderby

    Lincolnshire
    Monday 8th September 2014
  • Alexandra Palace

    London
    Sunday 14th September 2014
  • Shepton Mallet

    Somerset
    Friday 19th to Sunday 21st September 2014

October 2014

  • Newark

    Nottinghamshire
    Thursday 9th to Friday 10th October 2014
  • Newbury

    Berkshire
    Monday 20th October 2014

November 2014

  • Ardingly

    West Sussex
    Tuesday 4th to Wednesday 5th November 2014
  • Swinderby

    Lincolnshire
    Monday 10th November 2014
  • Shepton Mallet

    Somerset
    Friday 14th to Sunday 16th November 2014

December 2014

  • Newark

    Nottinghamshire
    Thursday 4th to Friday 5th December 2014
  • Alexandra Palace

    London
    Sunday 7th December 2014
  • Newbury

    Berkshire
    Monday 8th December 2014

View 2014 Planner

View genuine antiques from trusted dealers at Love Antiques

Latest Tweets

RT @pop2va: @homes_antiques @IACFAntiqueFair Definitely going to Ardingly next week...cant wait!
28-Aug-2014 16:13:00

RT @homes_antiques: Great news for the antiques business. @IACFAntiqueFair report a big increase in visitors to their largest fair http://t…
28-Aug-2014 16:12:54

RT @alicemhancock: Good news antiquers - visitor numbers to @IACFAntiqueFair's Newark fair showed a huge increase this summer http://t.co/A…
28-Aug-2014 16:12:46

RT @FoyandCo: Busy loading, upholstering's & sewing for @IACFAntiqueFair Ardingly next Tue/Wed any cushion/Fabric requirement http://t.co/…
27-Aug-2014 14:31:01

It's almost time again for Ardingly International Antiques & Collectors Fair! Tuesday 2nd & Wednesday 3rd... http://t.co/0THJCduFeB
27-Aug-2014 14:04:25

Read our BlogAntiques Blog

Organisers of the largest antique fairs in the UK

Read more