Antique Fairs – iacf Antique & Collectors Fairs
Vintage shopping

international antiques &
collectors fairs

Next IACF Fair

Newark International Antiques & Collectors Fair
Thursday 13th August 2020
Newark & Nottinghamshire Showground, Newark, Nottinghamshire, SAT NAV - NG24 2NY

VideosAntiques TV

Antiques TV

Antique Fairs in the UK

SlideshowSlideshowSlideshowSlideshowSlideshowSlideshowSlideshowSlideshowSlideshowSlideshowSlideshowSlideshowSlideshowSlideshowSlideshowSlideshowSlideshowSlideshowSlideshowSlideshowSlideshow

International Antiques & Collectors Fairs Ltd (iacf) are the organisers of the biggest and very best UK antique fairs.

 

Newark Update - Having had contact with public Health England iacf has been advised that Thursdays (trade day) can go ahead as planned however unfortunately Friday's public day has had to be cancelled

 

For more information please view our blog.

 

Our Fairs are back up and running! 

Ardingly: Tuesday 8th - Wednesday 9th September 2020

Shepton Mallet: Friday 18th - Sunday 20th September 2020

Runway: Monday 28th September 2020

Peterborough: Friday 2nd - Saturday 3rd October 2020

Newark: Thursday 8th - Friday 9th October 2020

Newbury: Two day fair 10th - 11th October 2020

Runway: Monday 26th October 2020

Alexandra Palace: Sunday 1st November (to be confirmed) 2020

Ardingly: Tuesday 3rd - Wednesday 4th November 2020

Shepton Mallet: Friday 13th - Sunday 15th November 2020

Runway: Monday 23rd November 2020

Newark: Thursday 3rd - Friday 4th December 2020

 

Please visit our blog to find out how we are keeping you safe at our fairs.

 

IACF - Events by Location

IACF Fairs Map

IACF Calendar

View the IACF events calendar

2020 Antique Fairs Calendar
View genuine antiques from trusted dealers at Love Antiques

Latest Tweets