Next fair...

Mon |

27 September

Newark & Nottinghamshire Showground

Newark, Nottinghamshire, SAT NAV - NG24 2NY

Next fair...

Mon |

27 September

Newark & Nottinghamshire Showground

Newark, Nottinghamshire, SAT NAV - NG24 2NY

May 27, 2020

Upcoming iacf Antiques Markets

Mon 27

- Mon 27 Sep, 2021

Newark & Nottinghamshire Showground

Fri 1

- Sat 2 Oct, 2021

The East of England Showground

Thu 7

- Fri 8 Oct, 2021

Newark & Nottinghamshire Showground

Mon 25

- Mon 25 Oct, 2021

Newark & Nottinghamshire Showground

IACF Covid-19 update 28/7/2020

Newark Thursday 13th – Friday 14th August 2020 will be our next fair.

Our thoughts go out to you all who have been affected by this unprecedented event. I want to reassure you that we have been doing everything in our power to manage this very difficult situation. Please see update below:

Newark: Thursday 13th – Friday 14th August 2020.

Peterborough Friday 2nd – Saturday 3rd October 2020.

Ardingly Tuesday 8th – Wednesday 9th September 2020.

Runway Monday 28th September 2020.

Alexandra Palace Sunday 1st November 2020.

Shepton Mallet Friday 18th – Sunday 20th September 2020.

Newbury – Saturday 10th – Sunday 11th October 2020.

All bookings for cancelled or postponed fairs will be transferred to the next date at that venue. This will be done automatically so there is no need to contact the office. As you can appreciate, IACF are still incurring significant costs during this period.

We thank you all for your kindness and support and hope you stay in good health. We look forward to seeing you again in safer times.

 

Kind Regards

IACF Team

Upcoming iacf Antiques Markets

Mon 27

- Mon 27 Sep, 2021

Newark & Nottinghamshire Showground

Fri 1

- Sat 2 Oct, 2021

The East of England Showground

Thu 7

- Fri 8 Oct, 2021

Newark & Nottinghamshire Showground

Mon 25

- Mon 25 Oct, 2021

Newark & Nottinghamshire Showground

Join our

Newsletter

Register for the latest news and events information on IACF direct to your inbox:

I'm a ...*
and I'm interested in...*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.